.

Untitled 2019

€250.00

Nullius in Verba

08191901A

Description :

The photograph is printed in pro piezography, a printing process that uses up to ten monochrome carbon pigment inks and offers an exceptional richness of shades of gray. The carbon pigments guarantee the image excellent stability over time.

It is available in two formats, to choose from:

- 42 x 59.4 cm / approximately 16.5 x 23.4 inches
SKU: 08191901A available for dispatch within 2 to 3 business days
Edition of 25 signed and numbered copies

The print is executed on Canson Printmaking paper (BFKRives), ua pure cotton art paper, made in a round shape. The 310 g / m2 paper is pure white with no optical brightener. It offers a lightly textured surface, a perfectly matte finish and an incomparable touch, both fine and silky. 
 
- 70 x 100 cm / approximately 27.6 x 39.4 inches
SKU: 08191901B available for dispatch within 10 business days
Ultra limited edition of 5 signed and numbered copies

The print is executed on Hahnemühle Museum Etching paper, a pure cotton art paper, very stable and specially designed for art publishing. The 350 g / m2 paper is a natural white with no optical brightener. It has a lightly textured surface, a perfectly matte finish and a soft texture that is very pleasant to the touch. 

Each print is signed and numbered by the artist's hand, lower right. 
It is accompanied by a certificate of authenticity issued exclusively by Nullius in verba.

 

NB: Delivery is free. We ship worldwide.
Print shipped unframed. Depending on the format chosen, the average shipping time varies from 2/3 days to 10 working days, from our studio based in France.

.

Sans Titre 2019

€250.00

Nullius in Verba

08191901A

Description :

La photographie est tirée en piezography pro, un procédé d’impression qui utilise jusqu’à dix encres monochromes aux pigments de charbon et offre une richesse de nuances de gris exceptionnelle. Les pigments de charbons garantissent à l'image une excellente stabilité dans le temps.

Elle est disponible en deux formats, au choix :

- 42 x 59,4 cm / environ 16.5 x 23.4 inches
SKU: 08191901A disponible à l’expédition sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
Edition de 25 exemplaires signés et numérotés

Le tirage est exécuté sur sur papier Canson Printmaking (BFKRives), un papier d’art en coton pur, fabriqué sur forme ronde. Le papier d’un grammage de 310 g/m2 est d'un blanc pur, sans azurants optiques. Il offre une surface légèrement texturée, une finition parfaitement mate et un toucher incomparable, à la fois fin et soyeux. 
 
- 70 x 100 cm / environ 27.6 x 39.4 inches
SKU: 08191901B disponible à l’expédition sous 10 jours ouvrés
Edition ultra limitée de 5 exemplaires signés et numérotés

Le tirage est exécuté sur papier Hahnemühle Museum Etching, un papier en coton pur, très stable et spécialement conçu pour l’édition d’art. Le papier d’un grammage de 350 g/m2 est d’un blanc naturel, sans azurants optiques. Il présente une surface légèrement texturée, une finition parfaitement mate et une texture souple très agréable au toucher. 

Chaque tirage est signé et numéroté de la main de l’artiste, en bas à droite. 
Il est accompagné d’un certificat d’authenticité délivré exclusivement par Nullius in verba.

 

NB : La livraison est offerte. Nous livrons dans le monde entier.
Tirage expédié non encadré. Selon le format choisi, le délai moyen d’expédition varie de 2/3 jours à 10 jours ouvrés, depuis notre atelier basé en France.