.

Untitled 2020

€250.00

Nullius in verba

20205062A

Description :

The photograph is printed in pro piezography, a printing process that uses up to ten monochrome carbon pigment inks and offers an exceptional richness of shades of gray. The carbon pigments guarantee the image excellent stability over time.

It is available in two formats, to choose from:

- 59.4 x 42 cm / approximately 23.4 x 16.5 inches 
SKU: 20205062A available for dispatch within 2-3 business days
Edition of 25 signed and numbered copies

The print is executed on Canson Printmaking (BFKRives), a pure cotton fine art paper, made on a round shape. The 310 g / m2 paper is pure white with no optical brighteners. It offers a lightly textured surface, a perfectly matte finish and an incomparable touch, both fine and silky. 

- 120 x 84.8 / approximately 47.2 x 33.4 inches 
SKU: 20205062B available for shipment within 10 business days
Ultra limited edition of 5 signed and numbered copies

The print is executed on Hahnemühle Museum Etching paper, a pure cotton paper, very stable and specially designed for art publishing. The 350 g / m2 paper is a natural white with no optical brighteners. It has a lightly textured surface, a perfectly matte finish and a soft texture that is very pleasant to the touch. 

Each print is signed and numbered by the artist's hand, lower right.
It is accompanied by a certificate of authenticity issued exclusively by Nullius in verba. 

 

NB: Delivery is free. We ship worldwide.
Print shipped unframed. Depending on the format chosen, the average shipping time, from our workshop based in France, varies from 2/3 days to 10 working days.

.

Sans Titre 2020

€250.00

Nullius in verba

20205062A

Description :

La photographie est tirée en piezography pro, un procédé d’impression qui utilise jusqu’à dix encres monochromes aux pigments de charbon et offre une richesse de nuances de gris exceptionnelle. Les pigments de charbons garantissent à l'image une excellente stabilité dans le temps.

Elle est disponible en deux formats, au choix :

- 59,4 x 42 cm / environ 23.4 x 16.5 inches 
SKU: 20205062A disponible à l’expédition sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
Edition de 25 exemplaires signés et numérotés

Le tirage est exécuté sur sur papier Canson Printmaking (BFKRives), un papier d’art en coton pur, fabriqué sur forme ronde. Le papier d’un grammage de 310 g/m2 est d'un blanc pur, sans azurants optiques. Il offre une surface légèrement texturée, une finition parfaitement mate et un toucher incomparable, à la fois fin et soyeux. 

- 120 x 84,8 / environ 47.2 x 33.4 inches 
SKU: 20205062B disponible à l’expédition sous 10 jours ouvrés
Edition ultra limitée de 5 exemplaires signés et numérotés

Le tirage est exécuté sur papier Hahnemühle Museum Etching, un papier en coton pur, très stable et spécialement conçu pour l’édition d’art. Le papier d’un grammage de 350 g/m2 est d’un blanc naturel, sans azurants optiques. Il présente une surface légèrement texturée, une finition parfaitement mate et une texture souple très agréable au toucher. 

Chaque tirage est signé et numéroté de la main de l’artiste, en bas à droite.
Il est accompagné d’un certificat d’authenticité délivré exclusivement par Nullius in verba. 

 

NB : La livraison est offerte. Nous livrons dans le monde entier.
Tirage expédié non encadré. Selon le format choisi, le délai moyen d’expédition, depuis notre atelier basé en France, varie de 2/3 jours à 10 jours ouvrés. 

à découvrir aussi...