Purchase guide

 

The piece you will acquire

We only offer original works signed by the artist's hand.

The works are delivered unframed and are shipped securely packaged: either flat in a rigid envelope for small formats; or, if not possible, in an equivalent solid packaging for larger formats.

 

PRINTING TECHNIQUES

For each work, the artist decides - depending on the specific rendering he wishes to obtain - the printing technique, the type of paper and the most suitable format.

Nullius in verba's workshop explores all fine art printing processes, from the most classic to the most innovative, in order to provide images with the best performance in terms of definition and durability.

He opts for the highest quality printing techniques that require unique know-how. In particular, it offers pro piezography prints, platinum-palladium prints and cyanotypes.

All the prints are made on carefully selected papers from the most reputable suppliers - Awagami, Arches, Canson or Hahnemühle - to guarantee the works maximum durability with exceptional finishes.

Some images can be offered in different sizes. You will find all this detailed information in the description that accompanies each image.

 

DELIVERY

Delivery is free. We deliver worldwide (except countries not served, list available in the GTC). A tracking number for your order is sent to you by email.

* Delivery within the European Union

The prices displayed on the site are inclusive of VAT, they include French VAT of 5.5%. We ship orders within 7 working days (unless otherwise specified in the description). Delivery times are usually 3 to 10 working days for Europe.

* Delivery outside the European Union

The prices displayed on the site are exclusive of tax. We ship orders within 7 working days (unless otherwise specified in the description). Delivery times are usually 5 to 20 working days outside the European Union.

* VAT and customs fees

Purchases shipped outside of the European Union may be subject to VAT and other customs charges upon arrival at destination. These costs are not included in our prices and remain the responsibility of the customer. In the event of absence on delivery, you will be contacted by the carrier to arrange a second visit with them. No deliveries are possible on Saturdays. Make sure you complete your address and telephone number correctly and precisely in your profile, as well as any information that guarantees the delivery person easy access to your home. Of course, www.nullius-in-verba.com undertakes not to disclose or sell this information for the purpose of commercial or fraudulent exploitation.

 

PAYMENT METHOD

We accept payment by: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Paypal or bank transfers. Payments by credit card are encrypted and secured by an SSL certificate. We do not accept payment by check.

 

RETURN, EXCHANGE OR REFUND

An image you ordered does not suit you? You can return it to us within 14 days of receipt.

The returned item (s) must imperatively be in perfect condition and returned in their original packaging.

To make the return, simply place the item (s) that do not suit you in their original packaging (or, failing that, in an equivalent solid packaging) using a parcel tracking method. It is only after having verified that these conditions are satisfied that we can proceed to the refund of this or these items. If the conditions are met, the refund will be credited to the credit card used for the purchase within 48 hours of receipt of the returned item and an email will be sent to you as soon as it is processed.

If your package is damaged during transport, we thank you for sending us, upon receipt, photos testifying the condition of the package by email to info@nullius-in-verba.com with your return request. We draw your attention to the fact that we offer limited editions and that we will exchange your print, subject to available stocks. If an exchange is not possible, we will refund your order. We accept returns for refund or exchange within 14 days.

The return is made to the following address:

Atelier Nullis in verba: 12, rue du Sergent Bobillot 92400 Courbevoie, France

Have another question? Please do not hesitate to write to us at: info@nullius-in-verba.com

Guide d’achat

 

L’ŒUVRE QUE VOUS ALLEZ ACQUERIR

Nous proposons exclusivement des œuvres originales signées de la main de l’artiste.

Les œuvres sont livrées non encadrées et sont expédiées solidement emballées : soit, à plat sous enveloppe rigide pour les petits formats ; soit, roulées dans un tube postal rigide pour les plus grands formats.

 

TECHNIQUES D’IMPRESSION

Pour chaque œuvre, l’artiste décide - selon le rendu spécifique qu’il souhaite obtenir - de la technique d’impression, du type de papier ainsi que du format les mieux adaptés.

L’atelier de Nullius in verba explore tous les procédés de tirages d’art, des plus classiques aux plus innovants, afin d’offrir aux images les meilleures performances en terme de définition et de durabilité.

Il opte pour des techniques d’impression de la plus haute qualité et qui requièrent un savoir-faire unique. Il propose notamment des impressions en piezography pro, des tirages platine-palladium ou encore des cyanotypes.

Tous les tirages sont réalisés sur des papiers rigoureusement sélectionnés auprès des fournisseurs les plus réputés - Awagami, Arches, Canson ou Hahnemühle – pour garantir aux œuvres une pérennité maximale avec des finitions hors du commun.

Certaines images peuvent être proposées, au choix, dans plusieurs tailles. Vous retrouvez toutes ces informations détaillées dans la description qui accompagne chaque image.

 

LIVRAISON

La livraison est offerte. Nous livrons dans le monde entier (sauf pays non desservis, liste disponible dans les CGV). Un numéro de suivi de votre commande vous est envoyé par mail.

* Livraison dans l’Union Européenne

Les prix affichés sur le site sont TTC, ils incluent la TVA française de 5,5%. Nous expédions les commandes sous 7 jours ouvrés (sauf indication spécifique mentionnée dans la description). Les délais de livraison sont habituellement de 3 à 10 jours ouvrés pour l’Europe.

* Livraison hors de l’Union Européenne

Les prix affichés sur le site sont HT. Nous expédions les commandes sous 7 jours ouvrés (sauf indication spécifique mentionnée dans la description). Les délais de livraison sont habituellement de 5 à 20 jours ouvrés hors de l’Union Européenne.

* TVA et frais de douane

Les achats expédiés hors de l’Union Européenne peuvent être soumis à la TVA et autres frais de douane à l’arrivée à destination. Ces frais ne sont pas compris dans nos prix et restent à la charge du client. En cas d’absence à la livraison, vous serez contacté par le transporteur pour convenir avec lui d’un second passage. Aucune livraison n’est possible le samedi. Veillez à compléter correctement et précisément votre adresse et numéro de téléphone dans votre profil, ainsi que toute information garantissant au livreur un accès facile à votre domicile. Bien entendu, www.nullius-in-verba.com s’engage à ne pas divulguer ou vendre ces informations dans le but d’une exploitation commerciale ou frauduleuse.

 

MODE DE PAIEMENT

Nous acceptons les paiements par : carte bancaire Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Paypal ou virements bancaires. Les règlements par carte bancaire sont cryptés et sécurisés par un certificat SSL. Nous n’acceptons pas les paiements par chèque.

 

RETOUR, ECHANGE OU REMBOURSEMENT

Une image que vous avez commandée ne vous convient pas ? Vous pouvez nous la retourner dans un délai de 14 jours suivant sa réception.

Le ou les articles retournés doivent impérativement être en parfait état et remis dans leur emballage d’origine.

Pour effectuer le retour, il suffit de placer le ou les articles qui ne vous conviennent pas dans leur emballage d’origine (ou, à défaut, dans un emballage solide équivalent) en utilisant une méthode de suivi de colis. Ce n'est qu'après avoir vérifié que ces conditions sont satisfaites que nous pourrons procéder au remboursement de ce ou ces articles. Si les conditions sont satisfaites, le remboursement sera crédité sur la carte bancaire ayant servi à l'achat dans un délai de 48h après réception de l’article retourné et un email vous sera envoyé dès qu'il sera déclenché.

Si votre colis est endommagé durant le transport, nous vous remercions de nous faire parvenir dès sa réception des photos attestant de l’état du colis par email à info@nullius-in-verba.com avec votre demande de retour. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que nous proposons des éditions limitées et que nous procèderons à l’échange de votre tirage, sous réserve des stocks disponibles. En cas d’impossibilité d’échange, nous procèderons au remboursement de votre commande. Nous acceptons les retours pour remboursement ou échange dans un délai de 14 jours.

Le renvoi se fait à l'adresse suivante :

Atelier Nullis in verba : 12, rue du Sergent Bobillot 92400 Courbevoie, France

Vous avez une autre question ? N’hésitez pas à nous écrire à : info@nullius-in-verba.com